Nomination Committee

During the third quarter, a Nomination Committee is appointed. It's mission, among other, is to propose board members to next years Annual General Meeting. The committee shall comprise of three members who are appointed in accordance with the guidelines established at last Annual General Meeting.

Shareholders wishing to submit proposals to the Nomination Committee can do so by emailing or by sending a letter to Karessa Pharma Holding AB, attn Valberedningen, Lahällsvägen 48, SE-183 30 Täby, Sweden. In order for the Nomination Committee to be able to consider submitted proposals in a constructive manner, these should be submitted by January 31, 2020, at the latest.

The Nomination Committee prior to the 2019 Annual General Meeting comprised of Fredrik Hübinette, Bo Millstam, and Yngve Åsberg.